## SOHO HOME









# Morning Noon Night Triple Coloured Vinyl

£50 Regular price £43 Member price

Morning Noon Night is our first limited edition vinyl compilation series, which consists of a three-disc journey through different times of the day, representing the moods and styles within the Houses.

'The album is a genuine reflection of a day at Soho House, whether it be more downtempo morning tracks by artists such as serpentwithfeet or Ego Ella May, through to the classic heritage sounds of Dee Edwards, and finally the more contemporary and uptempo sounds of Maribou State and Róisín Murphy,' says Soho House Head of Music, Dom Chung.

## **Dimensions**

Dimensions:  $H0.5 \times W30 \times D30 \text{cm} / H0.2 \times W11.8 \times D11.8$ "

Weight: 1kg / 2.2lbs

Packaged weight: 1kg / 2.2lbs

# SOHO HOME

### **Details**

Material: Vinyl

#### Tracklist

#### Side A

- 1. Fellowship Serpent with Feet
- 2. Falling That You Know JIM
- 3. Yours to Keep Jordan Mackampa

#### Side B

- 1. Highly Medicated Mara TK
- 2. Energy Sampa The Great, Nadeem Din-Gabisi
- 3. Girls Don't Always Sing About Boys Ego Ella May

#### Side C

- 1. Calypso Blues Calypso Rose
- 2. Sister Big Stuff John Holt
- 3. Don't You Care Alice Clark

#### Side D

- 1. Didn't I (Dave Allison Rework) Darondo, Dave Allison
- 2. Why Can't There Be Love Dee Edwards
- 3. Estelar Marcos Valle

#### Side E

- 1. You Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Too B.T. (Brenda Taylor)
- 2. Love Me Tonight (Love, Love, Love) Fern Kinney
- 3. Danger Gregg Diamond

#### Side F

- 1. Feel Good (Feat Khruangbin) Maribou State, Khruangbin
- 2. Sacred TSHA
- 3. Something More Roisin Murphy